Young Wise – Nawun Yiko(Full Album)

Young A Ghanaian Northern sensational Artist has finally bounce back to serve with his first foremost Album title  Nawun Yiko, this classic album contain 10 good melodies with four (4) featuring artist from the north.

Check our the album track list below and click on the links to download.

  1. Young Wise – Nawun Yiko
  2. Young Wise ft Blue Beat – Odo papa
  3. Young Wise ft Fancy Gadam – ByeBye Yoo
  4. Young Wise – Zero to Hero
  5. Young Wise – Somboora
  6. Young Wise – Gaataaba
  7. Young Wise ft DL – Tiwalgu Ligiri
  8. Young Wise – Baby
  9. Young Wise ft Iswidad and Lil jaab – Ukwa
  10. Young Wise – MarZaa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *