Ruff Guy – Dreams To Reality(Album)

Ruff Guy a  Northern base sensational Afro pop and  hip life Artist has  bounce back to serve with another classic 14 amazing in his Dream Reality Album.

Check our this amazing tune from our Favorite Artist and update your play list 14 good track below /

Track List

  1. Ruff Guy – Pains
  2. Ruff Guy – Low Key
  3. Ruff Guy – Meriiya Ft Don Sigli
  4. Ruff Guy – Dreams To Reality
  5. Ruff Guy – Kiss Me
  6. Ruff Guy – Jubilate Ft Maccasio
  7. Ruff Guy – Manilo
  8. Ruff Guy – Jealousy Ft Wiz Child
  9. Ruff Guy – Ginger
  10. Ruff Guy ft Fad Lan- BƷFA
  11. Ruff Guy – Gimi Dat
  12. Ruff Guy – Sakura Ft Abu Sadiq
  13. Ruff Guy – Frenemies
  14. Ruff Guy – Ayiisha Ft Umar Janda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *