Maccassio – Glory Album

Maccasio a Ghanaian base sensational Rapper from the camp of zola music, Maccasio Has finally bounce back to serve us with a classic  Album title Glory Album.

This greater Album contain 11 solid tune with 7 featured tune. get this amazing tunes into your play list by click on the links below.

Track List

  1. Maccasio~Glory
  2. Maccasio~Vibes ft Darkovibes
  3. Maccasio~Feel Me
  4. Maccasio~Jackson Flow
  5. Maccasio~Daadam
  6. Maccasio ft Jupita~Party
  7. Maccasio ft Wiz Child~ Friday
  8. Maccasio~Supa ft Sapashini
  9. Maccasio~Eyes On You ft Stonebwoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *